The Royal Python Forum
The Royal Python Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Royal Python Posts
 Royal Python - General Keeping information
 Papers for Snakes??

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
jomo Posted - 04/07/2011 : 18:34:52

Hi i'm new to snakekeeping so please forgive me if i ask some dumb questions at first. i've been reading a lot of the stickys and posts here and am learning so much, most questions are answered, but i keep seeing adverts for royal pythons that say" with papers" or "all papers included" or" no papers but guaranteed" please please please what does this mean? do snakes have pedigrees like dogs?
13   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Kelfezond Posted - 05/07/2011 : 11:09:29
Almost forgot the cars ! :O
Margwar Posted - 05/07/2011 : 10:31:27
quote:
Originally posted by Kelfezond

Good idea Margwar, I'll do the same except mine will have explosions and naked women!! :D lol

But seriously that sounds kinda cool :D do it

What about fast cars?
Lotabob Posted - 04/07/2011 : 22:23:15
Kelf yours will just be links to youtube videos
Kelfezond Posted - 04/07/2011 : 20:48:55
Good idea Margwar, I'll do the same except mine will have explosions and naked women!! :D lol

But seriously that sounds kinda cool :D do it
Margwar Posted - 04/07/2011 : 20:26:50