New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

JodiT
Yearling

United Kingdom
149 Posts

Posted - 03/10/2012 :  15:05:01  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I've read loads of forums and websites about breeding royals, and I've followed all instructions to change temperatures etc. but I've put my royals together for the second time last night.. and they don't seem interested in each other!

They've curled up under a hide together at the moment but as far as I can see they haven't locked yet :(

Any tips at all guys? Do some royals just not 'fancy' eachother?

I feel like I'm asking silly questions, but this is my first time! And I can't seem to find a straight answer anywhere..

Thanks!

badwool
Sub Adult

658 Posts

Posted - 03/10/2012 :  15:55:19  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Get some Barry White on the go

Go to Top of Page

Baobab
Fully Grown Royal

United Kingdom
1393 Posts

Posted - 03/10/2012 :  17:02:12  Show Profile  Send Baobab an AOL message  Reply with Quote
This is when you find out you've got two boys.

Royal 8.0 - Piebald (Dipstick), Calico (Flake), Pinstripe (Copper), Kingpin het Hypo (Gabriel), Soulsucker (Morgoth), Clown (Ziggy), Phantom (Spook), Enchi( Stenchi) .................Royal 0.12 - Pastel (Elanor), Spider (Willow), Normal het pied (Loki),, Pastel Sterling Orange Hypo (Misty), Normal (WC parents) (Cinders), Pewter (Tinuviel), Yellowbelly (Kaiko), Mojave (Milly), Champagne (Bubbles), Fire (Flame), Karma paradox (Smudge), Amoretti (Rita).Boa's 2.2.1- Eowyn (common), Snuggles (BCC), Bonnie (BCC), Bear (BCL) & Baileys (Kahl strain)..........Western Hognose 0.0.2 - Timmy & Henry.
Coastal*diamond carpet python 0.0.1- Pippin.........Brazilian Rainbow Boa 0.0.1 - Badger..........Granite Burmese 0.1 - Sally
Reticulated python 2.2 - Saru (purple albino), Cheesy (Sunfire albino white), Titan (Platinum Titanium) & Gala (Sunfiretiger het albino)......Rat snake 1.0 Remmy.
Go to Top of Page

JodiT
Yearling