The Royal Python Forum
The Royal Python Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Royal Python Posts
 Royal Python Health
 help me please

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
bpluv Posted - 25/05/2009 : 14:37:55
hi everyone, this is my first post and im new to rp ownership.
my rp came home on tuesday after it had apparently shed and eaten, but im not to know. is apparently around 5 weeks now.
when i got it home i noticed a small white spec on its back and thought nothing of it.
now since, it seems to have got bigger, but maybe it hasnt? but it seems to have got a sore nose that looks very uncomfotable but i cant find any infomation on anything like these. i cant find a local herp vet open in the area so im hoping someone can put my mind at rest.
this is my royal python.

sorry for the poor picture but you can sort of make it out. it seems to be loseing the skin off its nose as its going really dry.

hopefully someone has seen it before.

thanks to anyone that can help in advance.

neil
20   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
lee2308 Posted - 10/07/2009 : 23:55:01
sorry to hear this,at least no one can say you didnt try.
MissCat Posted - 10/07/2009 : 23:46:22
honestly, no, but u could maybe ask on the rainbow boa site..?
bpluv Posted - 10/07/2009 : 23:39:58
i dont know cat, i just feel so bad. i never realised i had a concoince.:o