Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

anatess
Sub Adult

USA
669 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  09:12:58  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
nice set-up!

Congrats on the new baby. That pattern on her is cool!

Snake owner since Oct 2008, so yeah, I'm no expert.
0.1.0 pastel royal
1.0.0 spider royal
0.1.0 albino royal
1.0.0 bumblebee royal
1.0.0 yellowbelly royal
0.0.1 wild-type royal
1.0.0 normal western hognose
Go to Top of Page

Snecklifter
Yearling

United Kingdom
144 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  13:59:29  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Comment removed by Administrator.

Please refer to Forum Guidelines: http://www.theroyalpython.co.uk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=2224

0.0.1 Royal 'Trowzer'
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

7384 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  16:02:55  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
You know what they say - you can't please 'em all ...

Go to Top of Page

reptiledanny
Old Royal - I Post too much!

United Kingdom
2106 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  19:10:47  Show Profile  Click to see reptiledanny's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
i think it looks really good and there is plenty of secure places for him to hide in

1.2 royal pythons 0.1 hog island boa 1.0 corn snake
sig made by stapey
Go to Top of Page

Snecklifter
Yearling

United Kingdom
144 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  19:49:48  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Yeah, I just love the way that he's gone out of his way to recreate the natural flora anf faunae of Western Africa :-)

0.0.1 Royal 'Trowzer'
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

7384 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  20:05:00  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Roly

Yeah, I just love the way that he's gone out of his way to recreate the natural flora anf faunae of Western Africa :-)

Hey up, there's always one eh lol ...

Edited by - n/a on 16/11/2010 20:09:33
Go to Top of Page

Brett1980
Snake Mite

26 Posts

Posted - 16/11/2010 :  22:24:08  Show Profile  Reply with Quote